Principal Investigator

 
Omid Farokhzad, M. D.
Neville Building
Phone: 617-725-7128
Fax: 617-730-2801
E-mail: ofarokhzad@partners.org
[ Read more...]

Administrator

 
Susan Fountain
Office Administrator
Medical Research Building
Phone: 617-732-7362
Fax: 617-730-2801
E-mail: sfountain@partners.org

Team Members

 
Archana Swami, PhD
Post-doctoral Researcher
Medical Research Building
E-mail: aswami1@partners.org
 
Jun Wu, PhD
Post-doctoral Researcher
Medical Research Building
E-mail:jwu26@partners.org
 
Xiaoyang Xu, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
Medical Research Building
E-mail:xy_xu@mit.edu
 
Nazila Kamaly, PhD
Instructor
Medical Research Building
E-mail: Nazila.Kamaly@zeus.bwh.harvard.edu
 
Mikyung Yu, PhD
Post-doctoral Researcher
Medical Research Building
E-mail: yumk.1228@gmail.com
 
Won IL Choi, PhD
Post-doctoral Researcher
Medical Research Building
E-mail:gistchoi@gmail.com
 
Lili Zhao
Visiting Student
Medical Research Building
E-mail: Zll200531@gmail.com
 
Xi Zhu
Visiting Student
Medical Research Building
E-mail: Zhuxisid@gmail.com
 
Suresh Gadde
Post-doctoral Researcher
Medical Research Building
E-mail: sgadde@partners.org
 
Renata Leitão, PhD
Visiting Professor
Medical Research Building
E-mail: rleitao@partners.org
 
Cristian Vilos, PhD
Visiting Professor
Medical Research Building
E-mail: cvilos@partners.org
 
Basit Yameen
Post-doctoral Researcher
Medical Research Building
E-mail: byameen@partners.org
 
Yunhan Chen
Research Assistant
Medical Research Building
E-mail: yunhan8882003@yahoo.com
 
Sushma Bhonagiri
Research Assistant
Medical Research Building
E-mail: bhonagiri.s@husky.neu.edu
 
Danny Liu
Research Assistant
Medical Research Building
E-mail: dthliu@uwaterloo.ca
 
Raymond Chiasson
Research Assistant
Medical Research Building
E-mail: rchiasson@partners.org
 
Mackenzie Merritt
Research Assistant
Medical Research Building
E-mail: mackenziemerritt3@gmail.com
 
Moaraj Hasan
Research Assistant
Medical Research Building
E-mail: me@moaraj.com
 
David Werstler
Research Assistant
Medical Research Building
E-mail: dpwerstl@uwaterloo.ca
 
Jining Huang
Research Assistant
Medical Research Building
E-mail: jiningh@gmail.com
 
Andrew Whyte
Research Assistant
Medical Research Building
E-mail: atwhyte@uwaterloo.ca
 
William Ho
Research Assistant
Medical Research Building
E-mail: w22ho@uwaterloo.ca
 
Xiaodi Sun
Visiting Student
Medical Research Building
E-mail: xiaodisun@126.com
 
Xiaoding Xu
Post-doctoral Researcher
Medical Research Building
E-mail: xdxu84@gmail.com
 
Yanlan Liu
Post-doctoral Researcher
Medical Research Building
E-mail: liuyanlan0318@gmail.com
 
Mohammad Ariful Islam
Post-doctoral Researcher
Medical Research Building
E-mail: etu016@gmail.com
 
Wei Tao
Visiting Student
Medical Research Building
E-mail: taow11@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
 
Harshal Zope
Post-doctoral Researcher
Medical Research Building
E-mail: hzope@partners.org
 
Katherine Zepeda
Research Assistant
Medical Research Building
E-mail: kd.zepeda@gmail.com

Former Members

Melanie SadlerResearch assistant
Soung-Jae BongResearch assistant
Jhalique FojasVisiting student
Livia RosaVisiting student
Jaclyn MiltonResearch assistant
In-Hyun LeePost-doctoral researcher
Nadine HaymourResearch assistant
Qusai Al NazerResearch assistant
Anoop K. PalResearch assistant
Emma AnquillareResearch assistant
Giuseppe PalmisanoPost-doctoral fellow
Jinjun ShiPost-doctoral fellow
Joel ThompsonResearch assistant
Sewina ChuResearch assistant
Sheng-Po HsiaResearch assistant
Xueqing ZhangPost-doctoral researcher
Courtney SplaineResearch assistant
Moutaz Al-HuneidiResearch assistant
James McleanResearch assistant
Lucas LimResearch assistant
Aleksandar PesicResearch assistant
Andrea ErakovicResearch assistant
Vishva ShahResearch assistant
Nishi BhattResearch assistant
Nirushan UdayakumarResearch assistant
Matthew MulvaleResearch assistant
Laura CornerResearch assistant
Zeyu XiaoPost-doctoral researcher
Alex VortubaResearch assistant
Changwei JiVisiting scholar
Louis CheungResearch assistant
Huayi GaoResearch assistant
Geoff HollettResearch assistant
Rick RayResearch assistant
Sarah ReyesResearch assistant
George CagnonResearch assistant
Michael HoangResearch assistant
Danica CuiResearch assistant
Kenny TangResearch assistant
Owen CrookstonResearch assistant
Jinhe LiuResearch assistant
Rohit George JohnResearch assistant
Apoorva HasijaResearch assistant
Vance NguyenResearch assistant
Dushanth SeevaratnamResearch assistant
Weiwei GaoInstructor
Steffi SunnyResearch assistant
Ryan WagnerResearch assistant
Tasha M. ThomasOffice administrator
Nagesh KolishettiPost-doctoral researcher
June-Wha Rhee Medical student
Shrey Sindhwani Research assistant
Teddy Memo Research assistant
Frank Alexis Post-doctoral researcher
Andy Wang Post-doctoral/medical researcher
Carolina Salvador Morales Post-doctoral researcher
Frank X. Gu Post-doctoral researcher
Etgar L. Nissenbaum Post-doctoral fellow